imc: make issue non-fatal
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 23:04:50 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 17:24:33 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commit291747581e3dd0620a92036c5669d22ed0f8c269
tree949d89af09a2dd71eb0a8c796709316f8213c862
parent0f6931f4b60cf1e65fd9a5da791c8ee913053f52
imc: make issue non-fatal

The "faulty" samples actually sound fine when ignoring this issue.

For ticket #3886, more samples are decoded.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/imc.c