Merge commit '9deaec782810d098bca11c9332fab2d2f4c5fb78'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 01:13:46 +0000 (02:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 01:47:54 +0000 (02:47 +0100)
commit2924514721bc32b500d6573899aed05cf6bbae67
tree84e8e77f392efe32c2fb03734fc6c29945180d40
parentb61170f51d2e4178b3e3e7f2961d4d191b7896e2
parent9deaec782810d098bca11c9332fab2d2f4c5fb78
Merge commit '9deaec782810d098bca11c9332fab2d2f4c5fb78'

* commit '9deaec782810d098bca11c9332fab2d2f4c5fb78':
  lavf: move internal fields from public to internal context

Conflicts:
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/internal.h
libavformat/mux.c
libavformat/utils.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
18 files changed:
libavformat/asfdec.c
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/boadec.c
libavformat/dv.c
libavformat/internal.h
libavformat/mp3dec.c
libavformat/mtv.c
libavformat/mux.c
libavformat/mxfenc.c
libavformat/nutdec.c
libavformat/oggdec.c
libavformat/options.c
libavformat/pcm.c
libavformat/r3d.c
libavformat/utils.c
libavformat/version.h
libavformat/vqf.c
libavformat/yop.c