Merge commit 'b9fb59d2ab05fdfe89d3fb0d7ecbbd91e560f57d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 23:00:55 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 23:01:23 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
commit29c83d23e8edf47ce423f85d4a2f2081a674a940
tree90252f95122f3e91f9f6c0378f0c9835241881b5
parent0ee905e243078cd4dfb3afa32777129aeee3bddb
parentb9fb59d2ab05fdfe89d3fb0d7ecbbd91e560f57d
Merge commit 'b9fb59d2ab05fdfe89d3fb0d7ecbbd91e560f57d'

* commit 'b9fb59d2ab05fdfe89d3fb0d7ecbbd91e560f57d':
  lavc: deprecate avcodec_alloc_frame().

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/utils.c