rtpproto: Remove unused defines
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:01:29 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:01:24 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit29d2595ad70eaa3ca4ce0fc1e4738ac7cc49497f
tree5f357a2e523ac74f87cf4e51b997aa4dbb306e7a
parentf3f60dcbdd6ff2201526a603fe28293975bb7667
rtpproto: Remove unused defines

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpproto.c