Replace non-existent HAVE_SSE2 with HAVE_SSE.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 18:52:43 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 06:38:08 +0000 (08:38 +0200)
commit2a30df09fd64634ad1b70485cd665ad05116730c
tree33b465674f12679fc828009e3429167223d00bbf
parentcd8cb54990be4fbd23e28f9d7c2c6170d3667692
Replace non-existent HAVE_SSE2 with HAVE_SSE.

Since this is only a compilation check (the actual function used is
selected at runtime) and HAVE_SSE indicates that we can also compile
SSE2 code, this is correct.
libavfilter/libmpcodecs/vf_gradfun.c