ffprobe: add writer_print_integers() to allow printing formated 1d and 2d arrays...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 May 2015 21:45:00 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 May 2015 22:38:52 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
commit2a3270b66c3ce118e4a30afda5f9522bdc8906fd
tree345eec58eaf3b327bcdeb923ebeb0cdfb7906673
parentdb4649dd10940b00604e8f02d82f1f3dcd0f1e61
ffprobe: add writer_print_integers() to allow printing formated 1d and 2d arrays of integers

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffprobe.c