tests/fate: add fate-hls-segment-size for hls_segment_size test
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 13:22:22 +0000 (21:22 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 08:10:23 +0000 (16:10 +0800)
commit2a50f1d9e414bdf3d97c6aa649769d17793f2991
tree16106f5c5d165fed9e9009bbba4ca216d92e7431
parente2f766e13f0350017a0c3c7111b54cda7317e500
tests/fate: add fate-hls-segment-size for hls_segment_size test

Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
tests/fate/hlsenc.mak