avfilter/af_aiir: implement mix option
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 14:44:53 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 14:48:10 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit2a801e8856da46d6ec4a33fce367dbb5a32b08c0
tree7ce9bfe6823f947b5226c97a0b04b643af34cac6
parent034a9d2507e124c7fd9269afbbbdc8b1b7b70e88
avfilter/af_aiir: implement mix option
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/af_aiir.c