lavc/libxvid: return meaningful error codes
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:11:45 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:18:08 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commit2a89afb376aebe833bee0b5958cec16c48936b03
treedd8a43b4b6a855ae15f8f8c57da33f3e961520ab
parente29153f414f5b2d10e0386abf7921aed4a4fa454
lavc/libxvid: return meaningful error codes

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libxvid.c