Merge commit '3ca14aa5964ea5d11f7a15f9fff17924d6096d44'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:56:00 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:58:07 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commit2a930fa29ea2ae4d613159d3697a4c4d3c47679f
treecb1f76269624db9ac3a68a353e37631c8301687d
parent6c18775bae785353dbe25508cab127629f9910a7
parent3ca14aa5964ea5d11f7a15f9fff17924d6096d44
Merge commit '3ca14aa5964ea5d11f7a15f9fff17924d6096d44'

* commit '3ca14aa5964ea5d11f7a15f9fff17924d6096d44':
  rl2: Avoid a division by zero

See: f371396dfb95c116a05e9b9f690fa916bb2d815e
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rl2.c