Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 18:46:37 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 19:23:52 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
commit2a976debc1de10c22c258583b543ab5b4bbe5974
treea2b0a12017a42e8a37365ca84a6bf2a0179311e8
parent2ff935f4bb6173daf3361b2ac7b58c6e33994878
parent2b98377935384ecd22c2cd26106b9e03a6c9f598
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  dv: Initialize encoder tables during encoder init.
  dv: Replace some magic numbers by the appropriate #define.
  FATE: pass the decoded output format and audio source file to enc_dec_pcm
  FATE: specify the input format when decoding in enc_dec_pcm()
  x86inc: support AVX abstraction for 2-operand instructions
  configure: detect PGI compiler and set suitable flags
  avconv: check for an incompatible changing channel layout
  avio: make AVIOContext.av_class pointer to const
  nutdec: add malloc check and fix const to non-const conversion warnings

Conflicts:
ffmpeg.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
ffmpeg.c
libavcodec/dv.c
libavcodec/dv_vlc_data.h
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/nutdec.c
libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm
tests/fate-run.sh
tests/fate/aac.mak
tests/fate/audio.mak