avfilter: add readvitc filter
authorTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:25:53 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 14:22:43 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit2aad631a818cc49fc30da349c319abfb119adea1
tree6886ba74be3749d5602e2ade5f7d4fbed8325ed1
parent60517c3ad66f857dbdcadefa18c9d1f71ecb2fa9
avfilter: add readvitc filter

Add a filter to scan the top lines of video frames for vertical interval
timecode (VITC) information and attach it as metadata keys.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
Changelog
MAINTAINERS
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_readvitc.c [new file with mode: 0644]