Merge commit '2cef68da69a17ed09c313ba3c3850ec1cc0a80e0'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:12:53 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:13:39 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
commit2ab6deb36f1904cf97b8f276414043b2f9574135
tree96dac194b4076b14f229efda39e2d56752525926
parent9198397115bfef265ebb1ab04e4991defa908d11
parent2cef68da69a17ed09c313ba3c3850ec1cc0a80e0
Merge commit '2cef68da69a17ed09c313ba3c3850ec1cc0a80e0'

* commit '2cef68da69a17ed09c313ba3c3850ec1cc0a80e0':
  vda: error out if decoded CVPixelBuffer is empty

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vda_h264.c