swresample/x86/audio_convert: add emms to CONV
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:09:46 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:53:59 +0000 (02:53 +0200)
commit2ad70f57a88ba5fccd37c73cc63286a1d2e2a274
treedaf690ec3988f9f3277a423b52589b50804d32df
parent194590dc56c4524f602ee5fd592374495627018d
swresample/x86/audio_convert: add emms to CONV

Fixes ticket #1874

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit ca2818b88155029bb6f989ee522e7f8e9e9f5927)
libswresample/x86/audio_convert.asm