lavc/mjpegdec: consume SOS data even if the frame is discarded
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 12:49:52 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 20:54:16 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commit2ae82788324481dd56bb85f9d815902854c044fd
tree63597910e5396968c43051c003e3c45fc5d2e6da
parent383057f8e744efeaaa3648a59bc577b25b055835
lavc/mjpegdec: consume SOS data even if the frame is discarded

Speeds up next marker search when a SOS marker is found but the frame is
discarded (which happens in avformat_find_stream_info).
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c