avfilter/vf_maskedclamp: ignore SAR from all inputs
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 10:19:19 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 10:36:59 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commit2afeb3f8ab0041d470d905102d23080c88d67d92
tree03942b673f5c56279a0d86dbc21345f3b3019f64
parent6c0509ae860fe432338852ef050a312d5dd523e8
avfilter/vf_maskedclamp: ignore SAR from all inputs

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_maskedclamp.c