h264: drop some mpegvideo remnants from draw_horiz_band()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 18:36:21 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 10:27:16 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commit2b4c38d3c647f409080606ef02b3363ada00be2c
tree233920b276346985c475d18a4a5b05c6f6391031
parent5bf3c0fa49afd5bbf43aa841ff78007d72c80736
h264: drop some mpegvideo remnants from draw_horiz_band()

This code makes no sense for h.264.
libavcodec/h264.c