avcodec/h264idct_template: Fix integer overflows in ff_h264_idct8_add()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:21:41 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 21:11:10 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commit2b739e1cb8f6ce8baead03ce5c999103ba78f24f
tree036d8ed5405e25871cce274f600cca8ce63ad8e5
parente8fafef1db43ead4eae5a6301ccc300e73aa47da
avcodec/h264idct_template: Fix integer overflows in ff_h264_idct8_add()

Fixes: runtime error: signed integer overflow: 924846844 + 1457520640 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 3416/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6125587682820096

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/h264idct_template.c