postproc: remove usage of deprecated QP_STORE_T define
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:43:22 +0000 (14:43 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:44:27 +0000 (14:44 -0300)
commit2b7da70a70fef364f9a42e69b6d34133b3d089f8
treed3e01e09ad57ec22154848e50abb42e86c592a65
parentf7d4c60ac47547f69ddc96e7bed682f54436cd1a
postproc: remove usage of deprecated QP_STORE_T define

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libpostproc/postprocess.c
libpostproc/postprocess_internal.h
libpostproc/postprocess_template.c