rtpdec: Set need_parsing via a handler field
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:51:05 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:22:41 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit2b982e92f42a6e661d90b12b6592cd13cae496d4
tree6f393bdbf00b875850c95fe67555b5052fa91971
parentb7a4c319fda22aa91ce29692d728ec6103b514f6
rtpdec: Set need_parsing via a handler field

This avoids implementing a full function just to set this one
field.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_ac3.c
libavformat/rtpdec_dv.c
libavformat/rtpdec_h261.c
libavformat/rtpdec_h263.c
libavformat/rtpdec_h263_rfc2190.c
libavformat/rtpdec_h264.c
libavformat/rtpdec_hevc.c
libavformat/rtpdec_mpa_robust.c
libavformat/rtpdec_mpeg12.c
libavformat/rtpdec_mpeg4.c
libavformat/rtpdec_xiph.c