Support more QT 1bpp rawvideo files.
authorami_stuff <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Fri, 13 May 2011 16:10:33 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 13 May 2011 16:11:19 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit2bd12ee3c8dd7b2555af9aafa0b484b32ba59520
treea805d6e29e5ef195c3bce0069bd27930797e3b66
parent29ef0174cc0c4bdf188cf3e5c27790529c33d18c
Support more QT 1bpp rawvideo files.

Fixes ticket #189.
libavcodec/rawdec.c