avcodec/snowenc: Clear MMX state after edge drawing and picture encode
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:10:48 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 11:46:58 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit2c1d38d1e1c2617f51bbb833bb7fe1298644cd21
treee8433ca36578aa7a96e88b10773d31ea13fb88ee
parentde0cd0ffc9e4b7780d0cae5f969aca4e3bdf7e48
avcodec/snowenc: Clear MMX state after edge drawing and picture encode

Fixes undefined behavior from calling libc allocation with unclean FPU state.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/snowenc.c