avutil/hwcontext_d3d11va: Fix leak when wrapping texture in AVD3D11FrameDescriptor
authorGreg Wessels <wesselsga@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 04:43:09 +0000 (23:43 -0500)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 01:56:43 +0000 (22:56 -0300)
commit2c2f25eb8920129ef3cfe6da2e1cefdedc485965
tree402a4cc522e817d8bb7521b55d35211c9132828e
parentfe421d4deecd12e498e6f07b3fb6f83212c007b2
avutil/hwcontext_d3d11va: Fix leak when wrapping texture in AVD3D11FrameDescriptor

Reviewed-by: Aaron Levinson <alevinsn_dev@levland.net>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavutil/hwcontext_d3d11va.c