xcbgrab: Support empty filename string correctly
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 05:20:52 +0000 (06:20 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:45:50 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
commit2c3f29c4894ee50635b846f202296ad79a7c0d33
treeab329fc9652df175ed7e4296d4a846fc365ccb26
parentfa8934d6d6a0bb290010bdf16265c40b331d56fb
xcbgrab: Support empty filename string correctly

Bug-Id: CID 1254664
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavdevice/xcbgrab.c