cmdutils: Add some whitespace when printing layouts
authorTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-audio.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 14:20:45 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:44:07 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
commit2c43cfe2d4051c14c18d904c830d4f0a2b1dbef1
treebe8d09af4eb212ffef4346c548139462ae4a7f59
parent1c55d0ff3202a04ebc67a72d72391104e9bdb633
cmdutils: Add some whitespace when printing layouts

Adds some more whitespace between channel layout name and decomposition.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
cmdutils.c