Merge commit '1a9c1333b5d70b427c82cb98f383aa2fa9b2b319'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:00:55 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:01:41 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commit2c4d5d3497e92f37604ab20d14bc509c14b08992
treefdcad3017f67704faf4859634e351e0abbe2b1db
parent9b424accbe103c304099325c133c4ce1ed9dfe85
parent1a9c1333b5d70b427c82cb98f383aa2fa9b2b319
Merge commit '1a9c1333b5d70b427c82cb98f383aa2fa9b2b319'

* commit '1a9c1333b5d70b427c82cb98f383aa2fa9b2b319':
  escape124: explicitly set get_bits1 variable

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/escape124.c