ffplay: update documentation
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 11:54:42 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 22:48:49 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
commit2c4d6a342d4f91ddf8be3463da5ee1bd2cecb2c9
tree77c5074d20399debf34f9dffff965c52570d9ae1
parent0edf3e7a28d0ace1c37f89fa315c0a6b55873439
ffplay: update documentation

Reviewed-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
doc/ffplay.texi