golomb: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:12:49 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 11:17:23 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit2c993e8b5ecaeb5c8508ce18d6f4ed93b9246d19
tree5cf81d4402e891cccb69f2a1656eae27e644caae
parent1ce3ec24b35d9d549b12f17bd7fd391abaf3a6f7
golomb: K&R formatting cosmetics

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/golomb.h