avcodec/opus: Add {} over multiline if() body
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 21:47:38 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 21:57:01 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
commit2cd718a4c52f3225d36d35055f16ef923c03aeac
tree81ab6a5b16abff91d269d6ff4edf1fdb3b31dad9
parent7dbbb75ee32f87108ca9e15f5551dbbe69fe2641
avcodec/opus: Add {} over multiline if() body

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/opus.c