cache: use av_freep instead of av_free in cache_open
authorJean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 20:08:01 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 21:43:26 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commit2dcacbb68e835f74354e5289d841397872d5060b
treeb9b923ea8d32089740bda1152882245d31ade455
parent0064fcb486cc29a9bc60a52245a3802d363df85b
cache: use av_freep instead of av_free in cache_open

Signed-off-by: Jean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 576ada791a5085b7427c9062ba4f65e811914bd0)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/cache.c