avcodec/jpeg2000dec: Check SIZ dimensions to be within the supported range
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 20:12:50 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 20:38:23 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commit2deaccfe670e2c51d895951d2e1cb73b04c87e99
tree77d22a7eca99e4d6662c9213a12d06f90cd94561
parenta9c73b13c1170a43bc8b3e0e85c21f97145b3d2f
avcodec/jpeg2000dec: Check SIZ dimensions to be within the supported range

Fixes potential integer overflows
Fixes: 03e0abe721b1174856d41a1eb5d6a896/signal_sigabrt_7ffff6ae7cc9_3813_e71bf3541abed3ccba031cd5ba0269a4.avi

This fix is choosen to be simple to backport, better solution
for master is planed

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 6ef819c40bcc2175edba7ce9e20c3036c01b36b9)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c