avfiltergraph: free the sink_links heap.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 21:27:16 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 21:36:33 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
commit2e8f19d26f3ef7e804a7f9f9811e4b538e0a5969
treeb3e52f70ff447b70642def1344d3389a4e026e50
parentc799e462317be4c1cac6c2c3c82dd13e7ff9ad0f
avfiltergraph: free the sink_links heap.
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c