avplay: enable only when SDL 1.2 is found
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 16:15:50 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 13:33:54 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit2eaa3663fda750dac66d41fe8541a8744d5563a4
tree0fd49b1aaf4d21ad0ffdd6b5df2e4c0c5c4e0a5f
parentadfa53d67c7a3318157ea9d95e8bdcfb77139452
avplay: enable only when SDL 1.2 is found

SDL 2 is API incompatible.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
avplay.c
configure