Merge commit '7d7355aa92bb36ca0765c49a569a999bcb96f332'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:15:47 +0000 (15:15 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:17:19 +0000 (15:17 -0300)
commit2eab48177d74782cf948e7ae13aef2ee5d7ab1c1
tree2ebcb7c8fb7eeb376f6255609e19d6bdb6f85547
parentac774cfa571734c49c26e2d3387adccff8957ff8
parent7d7355aa92bb36ca0765c49a569a999bcb96f332
Merge commit '7d7355aa92bb36ca0765c49a569a999bcb96f332'

* commit '7d7355aa92bb36ca0765c49a569a999bcb96f332':
  x86: Add SSSE3_SLOW CPU flag and related convenience macros

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/cpu.h
libavutil/version.h
libavutil/x86/cpu.h