lavf/img2dec: Fix memory leak
authorPrzemysław Sobala <przemyslaw.sobala@grupawp.pl>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 13:25:07 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 9 Oct 2015 19:30:46 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
commit2ef386d0a607b9b728603849597522ddf7455a88
tree1d5b98f9000f8d32703d0c8829dbca4a4a125305
parent114c0f002aa9c8fc501d168ca7b7935a07b7a238
lavf/img2dec: Fix memory leak

Fixes #4886

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 01dd7e025c246d9001f1a30f4a5d8fa2936d1a5e)
libavformat/img2dec.c