avformat/dump: use av_spherical_projection_name() to print spherical projection names
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 02:49:48 +0000 (23:49 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 16:27:04 +0000 (13:27 -0300)
commit2efb70c37992b16b589e7405cd36e2f15a34c8ec
tree13de07d4390c920e611570802c9371bfb3d9fb7c
parent9033e8723c86ed31872b22bd576602d48e2b9d0e
avformat/dump: use av_spherical_projection_name() to print spherical projection names

Reviewed-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/dump.c