doxygen: Replace @parblock syntax with manual linebreaks
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 21:09:30 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 14:36:17 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit2f2b2efd31f6af997812a70de22b6d717fb41d4e
tree18e4dae6ed81059c1d395a398ee3d6f31424f1ae
parent4d7ab5cfebef91820af2933ef2f622ea598e6b53
doxygen: Replace @parblock syntax with manual linebreaks

@parblock is only supported in very recent Doxygen versions.
libavformat/avformat.h