Merge commit '3a417a86b330b7c1acf9db4f729be7d619caaded' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 00:51:48 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 00:52:41 +0000 (01:52 +0100)
commit2f323df8339b804d7577d81ec62152b3544c4ee4
treeee4c36e71dfae08554f576928a27ebd8cd6afe68
parentcda143aaa46fcc1afeff0d01370d0aa2ace961b3
parent3a417a86b330b7c1acf9db4f729be7d619caaded
Merge commit '3a417a86b330b7c1acf9db4f729be7d619caaded' into release/2.4

* commit '3a417a86b330b7c1acf9db4f729be7d619caaded':
  utvideodec: Handle slice_height being zero

See: 3881606240953b9275a247a1c98a567f3c44890f
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>