vf_overlay: add support to alpha pre-multiplication in the RGBA path
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 22:29:25 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 10:06:31 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit2f7c8aefa82ce4cb929f7c6ce9ff072abfa8826b
tree6a03da4827c56d21199632760a7fe5af0d11f1cd
parent3013bfa81ef17153a07970a8a5961e350992fdf0
vf_overlay: add support to alpha pre-multiplication in the RGBA path

Based on the work of Mark Himsley <mark@mdsh.com>.

See thread:
Subject: [FFmpeg-devel] libavfilter: extending overlay filter
Date: Sun, 13 Mar 2011 14:18:42 +0000
libavfilter/vf_overlay.c