Merge commit 'aedf1a2996e70d322220d2704d5a615c4f7b1b23' into release/0.10
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 22:57:09 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 23:01:32 +0000 (01:01 +0200)
commit2f894deeda18bf9162d7ceb96fa83253e331a37e
treeac30d1aaeb48cc86b92ae06a2e50cee514371826
parente771425e985efd140474c2bc93333da6de14edee
parentaedf1a2996e70d322220d2704d5a615c4f7b1b23
Merge commit 'aedf1a2996e70d322220d2704d5a615c4f7b1b23' into release/0.10

* commit 'aedf1a2996e70d322220d2704d5a615c4f7b1b23':
  Update Changelog for 0.8.11
  configure: Update freetype check to follow upstream

Conflicts:
Changelog

Changelog not merged as it does not match for FFmpeg

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure