lavfi: add life source
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 17:47:18 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 20:18:37 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commit2f8b6e909dd733d9b722a5266ca516a9a5ba67e9
tree8917cd4fbd89b6da75469a6cc1d92fa4c3de6d63
parent6c26fe8b5ace06893ef53d4a44dbff49e011d67b
lavfi: add life source
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/vsrc_life.c [new file with mode: 0644]