Merge commit 'c6558e8840fbb2386bf8742e4d68dd6e067d262e'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:09:45 +0000 (21:09 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:11:10 +0000 (21:11 -0300)
commit2f96190732d15510ba29471fa45d66841c0c3df1
treec05594df328b7906a39225b1e86f63af04db5e84
parentaa6f43c2e959a960792f76d006b8699d733f258f
parentc6558e8840fbb2386bf8742e4d68dd6e067d262e
Merge commit 'c6558e8840fbb2386bf8742e4d68dd6e067d262e'

* commit 'c6558e8840fbb2386bf8742e4d68dd6e067d262e':
  x264: Support version 153

See
2a111c99a60fdf4fe5eea2b073901630190c6c93
7e60c74329353db28db00552028bc88cd2a52346

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libx264.c