Adding a line to Changelog about FFV1 version 1.3 now being stable
authorDave Rice <dave@dericed.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:36:16 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 21:16:57 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commit2fcef19c383060133731bc3351906f780fa56d2f
tree3ce9994e2db7383768bec1cc48d5468e462a98c4
parentf2afe96181a85e04294379583b77b1f07b9013d6
Adding a line to Changelog about FFV1 version 1.3 now being stable

FFV1 version 1.3 is non-experimental as of Aug 26, 2013. Adding that to the changelog.

Signed-Off By: dericed <dave@dericed.com>

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog