Merge commit 'b7462a3904d71ff799584faf5b875cad59ca2f31'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 00:16:26 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 02:31:29 +0000 (03:31 +0100)
commit2fe67ddb243e16788f32c5e18abd48315ba1b8de
tree03d54d3103037579dc586a1979d38759f46837c8
parentb7cb77a3228f19e9550f7cb917dc270a553a4fd1
Merge commit 'b7462a3904d71ff799584faf5b875cad59ca2f31'

* commit 'b7462a3904d71ff799584faf5b875cad59ca2f31':
  jvdec: use the AVFrame API properly.

Conflicts:
libavcodec/jvdec.c

See: 678431d3f2c5f35fe48b02d5035604ace742be2e
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit ddfdcd2b5ecce0914c1eefa6269060bdbc879b17)

Author of the merged code: Anton Khirnov
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jvdec.c