replace deprecated av_get_pict_type_char() with av_get_picture_type_char()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 23:03:28 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Mon, 2 May 2011 14:41:35 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit301183d9be4e426d472d4be8c84095c853cb8ac4
tree4d39b392884ea79dd5e998ae99214314451b0647
parentc3f5b8112573245fc5056a49477749df4ed1d0ea
replace deprecated av_get_pict_type_char() with av_get_picture_type_char()
ffmpeg.c
ffplay.c
libavcodec/flvdec.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264_cavlc.c
libavcodec/ituh263dec.c
libavcodec/ratecontrol.c
libavcodec/svq3.c