avcodec/wavpack: Fix runtime error: left shift of negative value -5
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 20:52:36 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 20:15:07 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commit3016e919d4e1d90da98af19ce2a9d4979506eaf3
tree0986867ff837ef23b397770c827bfddaa4d4553a
parent01a33b835f7a9e135eb8c7b7dd98c8b89f15dea1
avcodec/wavpack: Fix runtime error: left shift of negative value -5

Fixes: 729/clusterfuzz-testcase-5154831595470848

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/wavpack.c