libavcodec: Bump micro after adding the dtx AVOptions
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 22:04:53 +0000 (01:04 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 06:34:26 +0000 (09:34 +0300)
commit302152d40b6858edca89ad1b5f86a029c323f8c3
tree2580408038c60ac1575230379436bab6e27ddb66
parent651b276ef7ad8d89e89bfc94a4232ab6c36f3a8a
libavcodec: Bump micro after adding the dtx AVOptions

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/version.h