ffserver_config: print warning when using default value
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:41:24 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:58:35 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
commit302ed9c43f2d2a0764a9f9d2a4b2e512d2c9592f
tree97f457f41f336be7eda53400bbb2267657a42bdd
parent2f4233614a7fbe176b81de0ef14bf38bad8e6693
ffserver_config: print warning when using default value

Some of the defaults may be harmful (like buffer size).
It is good user is aware of that.

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
ffserver_config.c