avcodec/pnm: Use ff_set_dimensions()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 31 May 2017 11:39:45 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 22:28:05 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
commit309ec23130a176a486928f29ee1809b8ae67bbb7
treecf153aca71a30442531314f455387871b34a770e
parentf5c5bec448cacf8f8ff85d297be131f2e0680972
avcodec/pnm: Use ff_set_dimensions()

Fixes: OOM
Fixes: 1906/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-4599315114754048

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit a1c0d1d906d27d3f9e1b058bb065f897f90c1c7c)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/pnm.c