Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 00:13:48 +0000 (02:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 00:19:36 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
commit30ba924bc8cec04f53089adbf4ef51b52c4b4b72
tree13362ba331b30bdcdd133739b2eaf704dae52fee
parent5d7e3d71673d64a16b58430a0027afadb6b3a54e
parentbf00a73ace9b1aba790b75dcb26d43adfceb769f
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  dca: clear inactive subbands only once in qmf_32_subbands()
  vf_unsharp: set default chroma size value to 5x5
  vf_unsharp: fix out-of-buffer read

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dca.c